Kontakt

ZUTRA Speditions-Gesellschaft mbH

Zutra Gebäude

Hauptverwaltung

Aachener Straße 1042a
50858 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 606
Fax: +49 (0) 221 4980 300
info@zutra.de

juelich

Betriebsstätte

Dürener Str. 20
52428 Jülich
Tel.: +49 (0) 2461 624 222
Fax: +49 (0) 2461 624 339
info@zutra.de

Jost Hecken

Jost Hecken

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 610
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3338140
jost.hecken@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Helmut Esser

Dr. Helmut Esser

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 480
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5445911
helmut.esser@pfeifer-langen.com

Nüßgens, Claus

Claus Nüßgens

Speditionsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 611
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3344428
nuessgens@zutra.de

Waltraut Bodewig

Waltraud Kaiser

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 614
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 3336195
kaiser@zutra.de

Lappe

Gottfried Lappé

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 615
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 9204442
lappe@zutra.de

Lambertz, Nora

Nora Lambertz

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 616
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 97544658
lambertz@zutra.de

Wienen, Uwe

Uwe Wienen

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 351
uwe.wienen@pfeifer-langen.de